Picabeen conducted its Annual general meeting on the 15th October and elected its Management Committee for the forthcoming year – they are – back row (left to right)  – Jenny Noble, Anna Gillbard, Martin Turrell – front row – Bronwyn Cervantes and Bert Girle . Tiffany Trindall is also on the Committee but could not attend the AGM.



A surprise guest was Life Member Gloria Kirkness who held the position of President for 6 years from 1999 to 2004. Gloria (on left) joined 2 other life members David Cameron and Barbara Barnes for a photo opportunity